GBP 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
Do not show this message again [x] Information on cookies:
This web page uses cookies (»further information). If you want to use this web page, you accept the usage of cookies.
  • Get Ticketbande on your Smartphone now!

    operating system


    qr qr
Ticketbande on Facebook
  • Phil Collins
  • Robbie Williams
  • Depeche Mode
  • Coldplay
  • Iron Maiden
  • Andrea Berg
  • Udo Lindenberg
  • Green Day
  • Kings of Leon
  • Helene Fischer
  • Bon Jovi
  • Andreas Gabalier
 
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
Ticketranking Patent
Guarantee
  • Our patent for ticket rating will support you in your search for the best seats available.

  • exclusive Ticketrating System
  • Accoustic and direct view on stage
  • Hall- and sector analysis
Newsletter
Most popular events
  • Robbie Williams

    Robbie Williams tickets

    Manchester – Fri 2 Jun 2017 – from 184.00 GBP
    Southampton – Tue 6 Jun 2017 – from 250.00 GBP

  • The Kelly Family

    The Kelly Family tickets

    Dortmund – Fri 19 May 2017 – from 89.00 GBP
    Dortmund – Sat 20 May 2017 – from 80.00 GBP

  • Depeche Mode

    Depeche Mode tickets

    London – Sat 3 Jun 2017 – from 155.00 GBP
    Stockholm – Fri 5 May 2017

  • Sting

    Sting tickets

    New York, NY – Wed 14 Dec 2016 – from 260.00 GBP
    Vancouver, BC – Wed 1 Feb 2017 – from 1101.00 GBP

  • Phil Collins

    Phil Collins tickets

    London – Sun 4 Jun 2017 – from 880.00 GBP
    London – Mon 5 Jun 2017 – from 880.00 GBP

  • Coldplay

    Coldplay tickets

    Cardiff – Tue 11 Jul 2017 – from 203.00 GBP
    Munich – Tue 6 Jun 2017 – from 115.00 GBP

  • Bruno Mars

    Bruno Mars tickets

    Glasgow – Wed 12 Apr 2017 – from 164.00 GBP
    Liverpool – Sat 15 Apr 2017 – from 164.00 GBP

  • Marius Müller-Westernhagen

    Marius Müller-Westernhagen tickets

    Coburg – Sun 27 Aug 2017 – from 85.00 GBP
    Mönchengladbach – Wed 30 Aug 2017 – from 85.00 GBP

  • Blink 182

    Blink 182 tickets

    Frankfurt – Mon 12 Jun 2017 – from 89.00 GBP
    Oberhausen – Tue 13 Jun 2017 – from 89.00 GBP

  • Drake

    Drake tickets

    Amsterdam – Sat 21 Jan 2017 – from 177.00 GBP
    Amsterdam – Sun 22 Jan 2017 – from 177.00 GBP

  • Iron Maiden

    Iron Maiden tickets

    Oberhausen – Mon 24 Apr 2017 – from 85.00 GBP
    Oberhausen – Tue 25 Apr 2017 – from 85.00 GBP

  • Shawn Mendes

    Shawn Mendes tickets

    Oberhausen – Sun 30 Apr 2017 – from 111.00 GBP
    Berlin – Wed 3 May 2017 – from 53.00 GBP

  • Helene Fischer

    Helene Fischer tickets

    Hanover – Tue 12 Sep 2017 – from 111.00 GBP
    Hanover – Wed 13 Sep 2017 – from 111.00 GBP

  • Bon Jovi

    Bon Jovi tickets

    Gelsenkirchen – June 2017
    Cologne – June 2017

Ticketbande on Facebook