GBP 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
  • Get Ticketbande on your Smartphone now!

    operating system


    qr qr
Ticketbande on Facebook
  • AC/DC
  • A-ha
  • Kiss
  • One Direction
  • Paul Simon & Sting
  • Herbert Grönemeyer
  • U2
  • Andreas Gabalier
  • Die Toten Hosen
  • Scooter
  • Madonna
 
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
Ticketranking Patent
Guarantee
  • Our patent for ticket rating will support you in your search for the best seats available.

  • exclusive Ticketrating System
  • Accoustic and direct view on stage
  • Hall- and sector analysis
Newsletter
Most popular events
  • AC/DC

    AC/DC tickets

    Glasgow – Sun 28 Jun 2015 – from 155.00 GBP
    London – Sat 4 Jul 2015 – from 232.00 GBP

  • U2

    U2 tickets

    London – Sun 25 Oct 2015 – from 238.00 GBP
    London – Mon 26 Oct 2015 – from 207.00 GBP

  • A-ha

    A-ha tickets

    Stuttgart – Sun 3 Apr 2016 – from 67.00 GBP
    Zürich – Mon 4 Apr 2016 – from 70.00 GBP

  • Lionel Richie

    Lionel Richie tickets

    Luxembourg City – Fri 27 Mar 2015
    Esch/Alzette – Fri 27 Mar 2015

  • System of A Down

    System of A Down tickets

    Cologne – Mon 13 Apr 2015 – from 72.00 GBP
    Lyon – Tue 14 Apr 2015 – from 124.00 GBP

  • Take That

    Take That tickets

    London – Thu 4 Jun 2015 – from 125.00 GBP
    London – Fri 5 Jun 2015 – from 125.00 GBP

  • Marius Müller-Westernhagen

    Marius Müller-Westernhagen tickets

    Hamburg – Thu 8 Oct 2015 – from 59.00 GBP
    Hanover – Sat 10 Oct 2015 – from 67.00 GBP

  • Borussia Dortmund - Fussball Bundesliga

    Borussia Dortmund - Fussball Bundesliga tickets

    Borussia Dortmund - Bayern München – Sat 4 Apr 2015
    Borussia Dortmund - SC Paderborn 07 – Sat 18 Apr 2015

  • Mark Knopfler

    Mark Knopfler tickets

    London – Fri 22 May 2015 – from 101.00 GBP
    Milan – Thu 28 May 2015 – from 55.00 GBP

  • Maroon 5

    Maroon 5 tickets

    Oberhausen – Tue 9 Jun 2015 – from 52.00 GBP
    Munich – Wed 10 Jun 2015 – from 44.00 GBP

  • Fussball Bundesliga

    Fussball Bundesliga tickets

    Bayer 04 Leverkusen - Hamburger SV – Sat 4 Apr 2015
    SV Werder Bremen - Mainz 05 – Sat 4 Apr 2015

  • Silbermond

    Silbermond tickets

    Wilhelmshaven – Thu 11 Jun 2015
    Ulm – Fri 12 Jun 2015 – from 33.00 GBP

  • Eros Ramazzotti

    Eros Ramazzotti tickets

    Rimini – Sat 12 Sep 2015 – from 68.00 GBP
    Verona – Wed 16 Sep 2015 – from 59.00 GBP

  • Scorpions

    Scorpions tickets

    Eckernförde – Sat 15 Aug 2015 – from 58.00 GBP
    Coburg – Fri 21 Aug 2015 – from 62.00 GBP

Ticketbande on Facebook