GBP 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
Do not show this message again [x] Information on cookies:
This web page uses cookies (»further information). If you want to use this web page, you accept the usage of cookies.
  • Get Ticketbande on your Smartphone now!

    operating system


    qr qr
Ticketbande on Facebook
  • Bruce Springsteen
  • Böhse Onkelz
  • Coldplay
  • Udo Lindenberg
  • Bryan Adams
  • Rihanna
  • The Cure
  • Justin Bieber
  • Guns N´Roses
  • Beyoncé
 
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
Ticketranking Patent
Guarantee
  • Our patent for ticket rating will support you in your search for the best seats available.

  • exclusive Ticketrating System
  • Accoustic and direct view on stage
  • Hall- and sector analysis
Newsletter
Most popular events
  • David Gilmour

    David Gilmour tickets

    Wroclaw – Sat 25 Jun 2016 – from 400.00 GBP
    Vienna – Mon 27 Jun 2016 – from 117.00 GBP

  • AC/DC

    AC/DC tickets

    London – Sat 4 Jun 2016 – from 176.00 GBP
    Manchester – Thu 9 Jun 2016 – from 136.00 GBP

  • Guns N´Roses

    Guns N´Roses tickets

    Hockenheim – July 2016 – from 17.00 GBP

  • Böhse Onkelz

    Böhse Onkelz tickets

    Frankfurt – Mon 21 Nov 2016 – from 120.00 GBP
    Frankfurt – Tue 22 Nov 2016 – from 104.00 GBP

  • Xavier Naidoo

    Xavier Naidoo tickets

    Oberhausen – Thu 17 Nov 2016 – from 77.00 GBP
    Cologne – Fri 18 Nov 2016 – from 77.00 GBP

  • Queen + Adam Lambert

    Queen + Adam Lambert tickets

    Isle of Wight – Sun 12 Jun 2016
    Solvesborg – Thu 9 Jun 2016

  • Rod Stewart

    Rod Stewart tickets

    Berlin – Tue 31 May 2016 – from 77.00 GBP
    Zürich – Fri 1 Jul 2016 – from 89.00 GBP

  • Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney tickets

    Madrid – Thu 2 Jun 2016 – from 87.00 GBP
    Munich – Fri 10 Jun 2016 – from 101.00 GBP

  • Placebo

    Placebo tickets

    Aarhus – Thu 13 Oct 2016 – from 96.00 GBP
    Copenhagen – Fri 14 Oct 2016 – from 112.00 GBP

Ticketbande on Facebook