GBP 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
Do not show this message again [x] Information on cookies:
This web page uses cookies (»further information). If you want to use this web page, you accept the usage of cookies.
  • Get Ticketbande on your Smartphone now!

    operating system


    qr qr
Ticketbande on Facebook
  • U2
  • Phil Collins
  • Depeche Mode
  • Udo Lindenberg
  • Helene Fischer
  • Andreas Gabalier
  • Metallica
  • Kiss
  • Shawn Mendes
  • Pink P!nk
  • Linkin Park
 
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
Ticketranking Patent
Guarantee
  • Our patent for ticket rating will support you in your search for the best seats available.

  • exclusive Ticketrating System
  • Accoustic and direct view on stage
  • Hall- and sector analysis
Newsletter
Most popular events
  • Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga tickets

    Zurich – Sun 24 Sep 2017 – from 138.00 GBP
    Hamburg – Fri 29 Sep 2017 – from 94.00 GBP

  • Coldplay

    Coldplay tickets

    Cardiff – Tue 11 Jul 2017 – from 204.00 GBP
    Munich – Tue 6 Jun 2017 – from 15.00 GBP

  • U2

    U2 tickets

    London – Sat 8 Jul 2017 – from 177.00 GBP
    London – Sun 9 Jul 2017 – from 177.00 GBP

  • Depeche Mode

    Depeche Mode tickets

    London – Sat 3 Jun 2017 – from 156.00 GBP
    Stockholm – Fri 5 May 2017

  • Guns N' Roses

    Guns N' Roses tickets

    London – Fri 16 Jun 2017 – from 177.00 GBP
    Dublin – Sat 27 May 2017 – from 177.00 GBP

  • Phil Collins

    Phil Collins tickets

    London – Sun 4 Jun 2017 – from 884.00 GBP
    London – Mon 5 Jun 2017 – from 884.00 GBP

  • Bruno Mars

    Bruno Mars tickets

    Manchester – Tue 2 May 2017 – from 165.00 GBP
    Leeds – Fri 5 May 2017 – from 165.00 GBP

  • Marius Müller-Westernhagen

    Marius Müller-Westernhagen tickets

    Coburg – Sun 27 Aug 2017 – from 85.00 GBP
    Mönchengladbach – Wed 30 Aug 2017 – from 85.00 GBP

  • Robbie Williams

    Robbie Williams tickets

    Manchester – Fri 2 Jun 2017 – from 184.00 GBP
    Southampton – Tue 6 Jun 2017 – from 251.00 GBP

  • Iron Maiden

    Iron Maiden tickets

    Frankfurt – Fri 28 Apr 2017
    Frankfurt – Sat 29 Apr 2017

  • Bon Jovi

    Bon Jovi tickets

    Gelsenkirchen – June 2017
    Cologne – June 2017

  • Deep Purple

    Deep Purple tickets

    Vienna – Wed 17 May 2017 – from 77.00 GBP
    Munich – Fri 19 May 2017 – from 80.00 GBP

  • Kiss

    Kiss tickets

    Dortmund – Fri 12 May 2017 – from 80.00 GBP
    Stuttgart – Sat 13 May 2017 – from 80.00 GBP

  • Alice Sara Ott

    Alice Sara Ott tickets

    Frankfurt – Fri 28 Apr 2017 – from 40.00 GBP
    Berlin – Sat 29 Apr 2017 – from 51.00 GBP

  • Kraftwerk

    Kraftwerk tickets

    Dusseldorf – Sat 1 Jul 2017

  • The Kelly Family

    The Kelly Family tickets

    Dortmund – Fri 19 May 2017 – from 130.00 GBP
    Dortmund – Sat 20 May 2017 – from 80.00 GBP

Ticketbande on Facebook