GBP 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
  • Ticketbande on Facebook
  • Ticketbande on Twitter
  • Ticketbande on Google+

Events in Great Britain

Reset filter
Event  Sorting Date/  Sorting Location  Sorting Price from  Sorting
2015-10-25 Sun 25 Oct 2015
20:00
O2 Arena 222.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-26 Mon 26 Oct 2015
20:00
O2 Arena 193.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-29 Thu 29 Oct 2015
20:00
O2 Arena 193.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-30 Fri 30 Oct 2015
20:00
O2 Arena + hotel

Events International

Reset filter
Event  Sorting Date/  Sorting Location  Sorting Price from  Sorting
2015-05-14 Thu 14 May 2015
19:30
Rogers Arena 95.00 GBP
2015-05-15 Fri 15 May 2015
19:30
Rogers Arena 95.00 GBP
2015-05-18 Mon 18 May 2015
19:30
SAP Center (HP Pavilion) 92.00 GBP
2015-05-19 Tue 19 May 2015
19:30
SAP Center (HP Pavilion) 92.00 GBP
2015-05-22 Fri 22 May 2015
19:30
US Airways Arena 66.00 GBP
2015-05-23 Sat 23 May 2015
19:30
US Airways Arena 124.00 GBP
2015-05-26 Tue 26 May 2015
19:30
The Forum 96.00 GBP
2015-05-27 Wed 27 May 2015
19:30
The Forum 96.00 GBP
2015-05-30 Sat 30 May 2015
19:30
The Forum 96.00 GBP
2015-05-31 Sun 31 May 2015
19:30
The Forum 96.00 GBP
2015-07-18 Sat 18 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 215.00 GBP
2015-07-19 Sun 19 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 215.00 GBP
2015-07-22 Wed 22 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 215.00 GBP
2015-07-23 Thu 23 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 215.00 GBP
2015-07-26 Sun 26 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 215.00 GBP
2015-07-27 Mon 27 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 215.00 GBP
2015-09-04 Fri 4 Sep 2015
20:00
Pala Alpitour (ex Palaolimpico) 322.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-05 Sat 5 Sep 2015
20:00
Pala Alpitour (ex Palaolimpico) 230.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-08 Tue 8 Sep 2015
20:00
Ziggo Dome 170.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-09 Wed 9 Sep 2015
20:00
Ziggo Dome 170.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-12 Sat 12 Sep 2015
20:00
Ziggo Dome 170.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-13 Sun 13 Sep 2015
20:00
Ziggo Dome 170.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-16 Wed 16 Sep 2015
20:00
Ericsson Globe 206.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-17 Thu 17 Sep 2015
20:00
Ericsson Globe 206.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-20 Sun 20 Sep 2015
20:00
Ericsson Globe 206.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-21 Mon 21 Sep 2015
20:00
Ericsson Globe 206.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-24 Thu 24 Sep 2015
20:00
o2 World 102.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-25 Fri 25 Sep 2015
20:00
o2 World 140.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-28 Mon 28 Sep 2015
20:00
o2 World 104.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-29 Tue 29 Sep 2015
20:00
o2 World 104.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-05 Mon 5 Oct 2015
20:00
Palau Sant Jordi 259.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-06 Tue 6 Oct 2015
20:00
Palau Sant Jordi 215.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-17 Sat 17 Oct 2015
20:00
Lanxess Arena 131.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-18 Sun 18 Oct 2015
20:00
Lanxess Arena 99.00 GBP + hotel
2015-11-10 Tue 10 Nov 2015
20:00
Palais Omnisport Bercy 313.00 GBP + hotel
2015-11-11 Wed 11 Nov 2015
20:00
Palais Omnisport Bercy 295.00 GBP + hotel
2015-11-14 Sat 14 Nov 2015
20:00
Palais Omnisport Bercy 313.00 GBP + hotel
2015-11-15 Sun 15 Nov 2015
20:00
Palais Omnisport Bercy 313.00 GBP + hotel