GBP 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
  • Ticketbande on Facebook
  • Ticketbande on Twitter
  • Ticketbande on Google+

Events in Great Britain

Reset filter
Event  Sorting Date/  Sorting Location  Sorting Price from  Sorting
2015-10-25 Sun 25 Oct 2015
20:00
O2 Arena 234.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-26 Mon 26 Oct 2015
20:00
O2 Arena 202.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-29 Thu 29 Oct 2015
20:00
O2 Arena 305.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-30 Fri 30 Oct 2015
20:00
O2 Arena + hotel
2015-11-06 Fri 6 Nov 2015
20:00
Hydro 146.00 GBP + hotel

Events International

Reset filter
Event  Sorting Date/  Sorting Location  Sorting Price from  Sorting
2015-05-26 Tue 26 May 2015
19:30
The Forum 87.00 GBP
2015-05-27 Wed 27 May 2015
19:30
The Forum 87.00 GBP
2015-05-30 Sat 30 May 2015
19:30
The Forum 87.00 GBP
2015-05-31 Sun 31 May 2015
19:30
The Forum 87.00 GBP
2015-07-14 Tue 14 Jul 2015
20:00
TD Garden 135.00 GBP
2015-07-18 Sat 18 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 195.00 GBP
2015-07-19 Sun 19 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 195.00 GBP
2015-07-22 Wed 22 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 195.00 GBP
2015-07-23 Thu 23 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 195.00 GBP
2015-07-26 Sun 26 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 195.00 GBP
2015-07-27 Mon 27 Jul 2015
20:00
Madison Square Garden 195.00 GBP
2015-09-04 Fri 4 Sep 2015
20:00
Pala Alpitour (ex Palaolimpico) 210.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-05 Sat 5 Sep 2015
20:00
Pala Alpitour (ex Palaolimpico) 210.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-08 Tue 8 Sep 2015
20:00
Ziggo Dome 247.00 GBP
2015-09-09 Wed 9 Sep 2015
20:00
Ziggo Dome 149.00 GBP
2015-09-12 Sat 12 Sep 2015
20:00
Ziggo Dome 173.00 GBP
2015-09-13 Sun 13 Sep 2015
20:00
Ziggo Dome 143.00 GBP
2015-09-16 Wed 16 Sep 2015
20:00
Ericsson Globe 187.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-17 Thu 17 Sep 2015
20:00
Ericsson Globe 187.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-20 Sun 20 Sep 2015
20:00
Ericsson Globe 187.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-21 Mon 21 Sep 2015
20:00
Ericsson Globe 187.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-24 Thu 24 Sep 2015
20:00
o2 World (ab 1.7. Mercedes-Benz-Arena) 112.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-25 Fri 25 Sep 2015
20:00
o2 World (ab 1.7. Mercedes-Benz-Arena) 106.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-28 Mon 28 Sep 2015
20:00
o2 World (ab 1.7. Mercedes-Benz-Arena) 73.00 GBP + hotel
2015-09-29 Tue 29 Sep 2015
20:00
o2 World (ab 1.7. Mercedes-Benz-Arena) 68.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-05 Mon 5 Oct 2015
20:00
Palau Sant Jordi 178.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-06 Tue 6 Oct 2015
20:00
Palau Sant Jordi 162.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-09 Fri 9 Oct 2015
19:30
Palau Sant Jordi 162.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-17 Sat 17 Oct 2015
20:00
Lanxess Arena 109.00 GBP + hotel
2015-10-18 Sun 18 Oct 2015
20:00
Lanxess Arena 94.00 GBP + hotel
2015-11-10 Tue 10 Nov 2015
20:00
Palais Omnisport Bercy 159.00 GBP + hotel
2015-11-11 Wed 11 Nov 2015
20:00
Palais Omnisport Bercy 167.00 GBP + hotel
2015-11-14 Sat 14 Nov 2015
20:00
Palais Omnisport Bercy 242.00 GBP + hotel
2015-11-15 Sun 15 Nov 2015
20:00
Palais Omnisport Bercy 219.00 GBP + hotel