GBP 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
Our recommendations
  • Ticketbande on Facebook
  • Ticketbande on Twitter
  • Ticketbande on Google+

Events International

Reset filter
Event  Sorting Date/  Sorting Location  Sorting Price from  Sorting
2014-11-29 Sat 29 Nov 2014
20:00
Ferry Porsche Congress Center 63.00 GBP
2015-04-06 Mon 6 Apr 2015
20:00
Wiener Stadthalle 55.00 GBP + hotel
2015-04-09 Thu 9 Apr 2015
20:00
GETEC Arena Magdeburg 59.00 GBP
2015-04-10 Fri 10 Apr 2015
20:00
Haus Auensee 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-04-17 Fri 17 Apr 2015
20:00
Ruhrcongress Bochum 50.00 GBP
2015-04-18 Sat 18 Apr 2015
20:00
LOK-Halle 50.00 GBP
2015-04-23 Thu 23 Apr 2015
20:00
Saarlandhalle 50.00 GBP
2015-04-24 Fri 24 Apr 2015
20:00
Rothaus Arena 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-04-25 Sat 25 Apr 2015
20:00
Hallenstadion 75.00 GBP + hotel
2015-04-30 Thu 30 Apr 2015
20:00
Sport- und Kongreßhalle 50.00 GBP
2015-05-01 Fri 1 May 2015
20:00
Swiss Life Hall 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-05-02 Sat 2 May 2015
20:00
Siegerlandhalle 50.00 GBP
2015-05-08 Fri 8 May 2015
20:00
Messehalle 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-05-09 Sat 9 May 2015
20:00
Philipshalle/Mitsubishi Electric HALLE 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-05-10 Sun 10 May 2015
20:00
Seidenstickerhalle 50.00 GBP
2015-05-16 Sat 16 May 2015
20:00
Zenith 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-05-21 Thu 21 May 2015
20:00
Ratiopharm Arena 50.00 GBP
2015-05-22 Fri 22 May 2015
20:00
brose-Arena 50.00 GBP
2015-05-23 Sat 23 May 2015
20:00
Rittal Arena Wetzlar 50.00 GBP
2015-05-28 Thu 28 May 2015
20:00
Max-Schmeling-Halle 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-05-29 Fri 29 May 2015
20:00
Sparkassen-Arena 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-05-30 Sat 30 May 2015
20:00
ÖVB Arena 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-06-20 Sat 20 Jun 2015
20:00
Stadion Essen 50.00 GBP + hotel
2015-08-29 Sat 29 Aug 2015
20:00
Völkerschlachtdenkmal 50.00 GBP + hotel