GBP 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
Do not show this message again [x] Information on cookies:
This web page uses cookies (»further information). If you want to use this web page, you accept the usage of cookies.
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
  • Ticketbande on Facebook
  • Ticketbande on Twitter
  • Ticketbande on Google+

Events in Great Britain

Reset filter
Event  Sorting Date/  Sorting Location  Sorting Price from  Sorting
2017-07-11 Tue 11 Jul 2017
20:00
Cardiff City Stadium 204.00 GBP

Events International

Reset filter
Event  Sorting Date/  Sorting Location  Sorting Price from  Sorting
2017-06-06 Tue 6 Jun 2017
18:00
Olympiastadion 15.00 GBP + hotel
2017-06-08 Thu 8 Jun 2017
20:00
Parc Olympique Lyonnais 230.00 GBP + hotel
2017-06-11 Sun 11 Jun 2017
20:00
Ernst-Happel-Stadion 195.00 GBP + hotel
2017-06-14 Wed 14 Jun 2017
18:00
Red Bull Arena (Zentralstadion) 107.00 GBP + hotel
2017-06-16 Fri 16 Jun 2017
18:00
HDI Arena 138.00 GBP + hotel
2017-06-18 Sun 18 Jun 2017
20:00
PGE Narodowy 174.00 GBP + hotel
2017-06-25 Sun 25 Jun 2017
20:00
Ullevi 204.00 GBP
2017-06-30 Fri 30 Jun 2017
18:00
Commerzbank Arena 128.00 GBP + hotel
2017-07-01 Sat 1 Jul 2017
18:00
Commerzbank Arena 133.00 GBP + hotel
2017-07-03 Mon 3 Jul 2017
20:00
San Siro 395.00 GBP + hotel
2017-07-04 Tue 4 Jul 2017
20:00
San Siro 139.00 GBP + hotel
2017-07-08 Sat 8 Jul 2017
20:00
Croke Park 266.00 GBP + hotel
2017-07-15 Sat 15 Jul 2017
20:00
Stade de France 160.00 GBP + hotel
2017-07-16 Sun 16 Jul 2017
20:00
Stade de France 177.00 GBP + hotel
2017-07-18 Tue 18 Jul 2017
20:00
Stade de France 138.00 GBP + hotel