GBP 
x
Currency

  • EUR
  • GBP
  • USD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • CZK
  • SEK
  • PLN
  • RUB
English 
x
Language

  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • English
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Pусский
Your ticket search portal
Do not show this message again [x] Information on cookies:
This web page uses cookies (»further information). If you want to use this web page, you accept the usage of cookies.
  • Get Ticketbande on your Smartphone now!

    operating system


    qr qr
Ticketbande on Facebook
  • Elton John
  • U2
  • Ehrlich Brothers
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Eminem
  • Queen + Adam Lambert
  • Die Toten Hosen
  • Helene Fischer
  • Justin Timberlake
  • The Kelly Family
  • Peter Maffay
  • Roland Kaiser
 
Guarantee
  • We guarantee  a secure and trouble-free order!
  • Reliable processing of orders
  • Delivery on time
  • Authentic tickets
Ticketranking Patent
Guarantee
  • Our patent for ticket rating will support you in your search for the best seats available.

  • exclusive Ticketrating System
  • Accoustic and direct view on stage
  • Hall- and sector analysis
Newsletter
Most popular events
  • Böhse Onkelz

    Böhse Onkelz tickets

    Hinwil – Wed 20 Jun 2018 – from 135.00 GBP
    Leipzig – Fri 22 Jun 2018 – from 153.00 GBP

  • Lina

    Lina tickets

    Erfurt – Fri 23 Feb 2018 – from 47.00 GBP
    Leipzig – Sat 24 Feb 2018 – from 17.00 GBP

  • Fussball Bundesliga

    Fussball Bundesliga tickets

    1. FSV Mainz 05 - VfL Wolfsburg – Fri 23 Feb 2018
    Hannover 96 - Borussia Mönchengladbach – Sat 24 Feb 2018

  • Sascha Grammel

    Sascha Grammel tickets

    Zwickau – Mon 26 Feb 2018
    Cottbus – Tue 27 Feb 2018

  • Foo Fighters

    Foo Fighters tickets

    Manchester – Tue 19 Jun 2018 – from 102.00 GBP
    London – Fri 22 Jun 2018 – from 102.00 GBP

  • Roger Waters

    Roger Waters tickets

    Hamburg – Mon 14 May 2018 – from 116.00 GBP
    Vienna – Wed 16 May 2018 – from 126.00 GBP

  • Die Fantastischen Vier

    Die Fantastischen Vier tickets

    Bad Segeberg – Fri 18 May 2018 – from 93.00 GBP
    Heidelberg – Fri 8 Jun 2018 – from 83.00 GBP

  • A-ha

    A-ha tickets

    Fulda – Fri 13 Jul 2018 – from 80.00 GBP
    Balingen – Sat 21 Jul 2018 – from 90.00 GBP

Ticketbande on Facebook